Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)

Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)






Đang cập nhật



Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)

Rate: 10/10 from 0 votes

Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)

Rick Steele has avoided relationships since he caught his fiancée cheating, but when he’s talked into a one night stand through Madame Eve, he’s not prepared for his emotional and physical reaction to his date. Tara shows him a raw passion and honesty he’s never encountered. For the first time, Rick wants more than one night, but he needs to catch her first...

Tara Denton escaped a brutal past and needs one night with a stranger to get beyond her sexual and emotional limitations. On the brink of recovering her strength and independence, she wants nothing to do with a relationship. But Rick Steele does more than rock her body…he rocks her heart. Tara has to make a choice, but is she ready to get caught?