Allies of the Night

Allies of the Night




Đang cập nhật



Allies of the Night

Rate: 10/10 from 0 votes

The Saga of Darren Shan #8: Allies of the Night

Allies of the Night is the eighth book of The Saga of Darren Shan by Darren Shan. It is part of the Vampire War Trilogy, which comprises three books: Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn. It was first published in Great Britain by HarperCollins in 2002. It was then published in the Vampire War Trilogy in 2005. Darren, Harkat, and Mr. Crepsley go to Mr. Crepsley's hometown once again to investigate if Vampaneze had set up territories there. But soon after their arrival Darren is discovered by the police and forced to attend school. He has trouble with most of his subjects as he only has a middle school education, but luckily his English teacher is Debbie, his old girlfriend from his first visit to this city.