Loading...
image

Holiday Games


Author: Jaci Burton
Book #6.5 of Series: Play by Play
View: 9870
Published year: 1999

GENRES

Loading...
An erotic game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But for a high-achiever like Elizabeth, she must succeed at everything. That means making the very most of every opportunity with her husband. And when it comes to nonstop sex Gavin's not really complaining. Exhausted, maybe... Unfortunately, this holiday season they're not exactly given a lot of private time. Elizabeth is hosting the holiday, Gavin's sister is getting married, and the house is wall-to-wall with family. For Elizabeth and Gavin the nights may be chilly, but the urge is still hot. And they're not about to let any distraction get in the way of their necessary pleasures during a holiday game that yields so many unexpected surprises. Includes a preview of Jaci Burton's novels Melting the Ice and Hope Flames. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.


Chapters



PLEASE HELP US BY SHARING THE BOOK:

Loading...